Egyptian Journal of Biological Pest Control

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor-in Chief:

Monir Mohamed El-Husseini

Professor of Biological Control, Faculty of Agriculture, Cairo University, Giza, Egypt.

E-mail: monirelhusseini45@gmail.com

URL: www.elhusseini-monir.com

Executive Editor:

Ahmed Hussein Elheneidy

Professor of Biological Control, Plant Protection Research Institute, Agricultural Research Center, Giza, Egypt.

E-mail: aelheneidy@gmail.com

URL: www.ahmedelheneidy.net

Editorial Board:

Editor

Mona Barsoum Ramzy El-Mandarawy

Prof. Researcher in the Biological Control Department, Plant Protection Research Institute, Agriculture Research Center.
E-mail: melmandarawy@gmail.com

Editor

Ahmed Hassan Fouly

Emeritus Professor of Acarology and Biological Control
E-mail : ahfouly253@yahoo.com
              ahfabdalla1954@yahoo.com

 

Editor

Mamdouh Maher Matter

Professor of Entomology, National Research Center.

E-mail : mamatter1@yahoo.com

Editor

Aly Hassan Rasmy

Research Professor

E-mailmailto:aly_rasmy@hotmail.com

Editor

Fawzy Faiek SHALABY

Professor of Economic Entomology, Plant Protection
E-mail : fawzyshalaby@yahoo.co.uk

 

Editor

Muhammad S. Mostafa Shamseldean.

Professor of Zoology & Nematology.

E-mail :  mshams1954@yahoo.com

                   mshamseldean@hotmail.com.

Editor

Aziza Mohammed Fouad Sharaby

Emeritus Professor, NRC, Egypt. Pests & Plant Protection Dept. Agriculture Division

Email :   sharaby_aziza@yahoo.com
 

Assistant:

Dalia Adly Abd Alla Mohamad

Researcher at Department of Biological Control, Plant Protection Research Institute, Agriculture Research Center.

E-mail : daliaadly27@hotmail.com

Impact Factor

   - The Journal is internationally listed.
 

  • - Its Impact Factor: 

0.184  for 2016

  • - 5 year Impact Factor: 0.257

CALENDAR


You did not upload swfobject.js or you do not have flash installed